Page 1 of 2 12>
Topic Options
#10905 - 08/22/08 07:56 PM Decryption of the Enochian Keys,Calls
napalm Offline
Banned
pledge

I've only just started this but as I was reading the original Enochian calls I noticed a pattern.it seems like the context of it seems a little fragmented.im just getting started but there seems to be defferent distinguishable patterns.Like air,earth,fire,water-general terms Ikeep running into like I think It might also be instructions of creating some sort of complex sigil,they seem to talk about different numbers of angels,the ring of fire(the fire of gathering,it sounds like a formula.The picture of the four watch towers I think may have something to do with somrthing like this maybe to the north(heaven),south(hell),and im a little confused about this but theres only two more types of watchers religios and political.
#11093 - 08/28/08 09:25 PM Re: Decryption of the Enochian Keys,Calls [Re: napalm]
napalm Offline
Banned
pledge

Um I've got it.I've interpreted after carefully studying this book,I've come to the conclusion that"um,say this gently,there nuts."If you understand its not vary nice.After this one I think I'm going to just read comic books.

Edited by napalm (08/28/08 09:33 PM)

#11117 - 08/31/08 12:26 AM Re: Decryption of the Enochian Keys,Calls [Re: napalm]
The Zebu Offline

Loc: Orlando, FL
Pretty much. "Inspired" nonsense is still nonsense. Just means that the writer was high on his own imagination while penning it.

#11157 - 09/02/08 12:26 AM Re: Decryption of the Enochian Keys,Calls [Re: The Zebu]
napalm Offline
Banned
pledge

na i actually got a message from it and its not as scary as i thought.its just saying that theres going to be changes.
#11186 - 09/03/08 04:29 PM Re: Decryption of the Enochian Keys,Calls [Re: napalm]
Dimitri Offline
stalker

A message from where or what?