Page 1 of 1 1
Topic Options
#120883 - 11/27/19 07:45 PM Bestiality in satanism, Prohibited or allowed?
777HUNTER Offline
lurker

I'm new to the whole idea of devil worship or Satanism.
But one thing I'm not new to, is having the absolute best, euphoric sex with beautiful horses, consensual of course. I hate ropes and chains, if you need ropes and chains, you need to be beaten to your limit.
Anyway, I would appreciate any counsel on the matter as I've been told both, that it's permitted so long as it is consensual and that it's strictly forbidden.

#120885 - 11/27/19 09:22 PM Re: Bestiality in satanism, Prohibited or allowed? [Re: 777HUNTER]
XiaoGui17 Online
veteran member

Loc: Austin, TX
Lotta passive voice. If something's being forbidden, the question is by whom?

Is it forbidden? Sure. The laws of many jurisdictions prohibit sex with animals.

But that's not your question, is it? Your question is whether it's forbidden in Satanism. So then the question first becomes by what authority the Official Satanic Stanceô on the matter is allegedly being held down.

Do you think Satan himself forbids it? Nah. He doesn't give a shit. Motherfucker has cloven hooves, horns, and a tail. Clearly, he's down for a bit of bestial romping.

The High Priest / Black Pope / Grand Poobah of [Insert Satanic 501(c)(3) nonprofit here]? Depends on your flavor. Pick your poison.

I'll drop one more hint to see if you can figure it out: maybe check out the Law of Thelema.

#120888 - 11/27/19 09:32 PM Re: Bestiality in satanism, Prohibited or allowed? [Re: XiaoGui17]
777HUNTER Offline
lurker

As above, so below.
As I believe, so it is.
Xiaogui17 thank you for that.
What rules? Mine?

Edited by 777HUNTER (11/27/19 09:36 PM)

#120890 - 11/28/19 06:19 AM Re: Bestiality in satanism, Prohibited or allowed? [Re: 777HUNTER]
2861Views Offline
lurker