Page 1 of 1 1
Topic Options
#24152 - 05/04/09 04:35 PM How does Magick work
jne1991 Offline
lurker

I would like to know how Magick works. I know that you can come up with all kinds of spells by googling "witchcraft spells", but which ones are valid. I am new to this subject and just want someone who will sit down and discuss this with me.
#24157 - 05/04/09 05:11 PM Re: How does Magick work [Re: jne1991]
ta2zz Offline
veteran member

Loc: Connecticut

You could try a search on the forum using the word magic. The search is a bit troublesome but if you take your time and read everything you should be able to figure it out. After reading what has already been said on the subject of ritual and magic you may realize your questions have been answered. If nothing else it may help you in preparing a better question and you may start to learn where certain people’s ideas on the subject lie.

You might also want to search a thread called “mentoring” you can learn something there.

~T~

Until then, "How does prayer work"?

#24180 - 05/04/09 11:57 PM Re: How does Magick work [Re: jne1991]
Draculesti Offline
Impaler

Loc: Rockville, Maryland
We also happen to have an entire forum devoted to such matters: try the Occult forum. I would strongly recommend reading rather than posting.

Homo Homini Lupus

#25721 - 06/17/09 09:20 AM Re: How does Magick work [Re: jne1991]
Hyperborean Offline
stranger

Loc: Kansas