Page 1 of 1 1
Topic Options
#52243 - 04/06/11 01:19 AM Worship of (the devil)
Bailthur Offline
lurker

Loc: Alton,Illinois
i am a recently new member to this site. i have noticed multiple time that people refer to themselves as a modern satanist. one viewing themselves as a god. not saying i disagree at all however i am seeking one who follows Lucifer. not Satan or whatever other demons but Lucifer. i believe in the 3 main goals.

1. do whatever it takes to better oneself or loved ones
2. gain wisdom as long as you breath
3. be an individual

i wish to converse with others about the faith. i am a self taught satanist and a very strong believer. i have used an ouija board and have found many answers. yet gained even more questions. if anyone also woships a deity as i (and i dont mean serve as a slave) then please contact me through a private message or on this open forum. any ideals are welcome, though all might not be takin to heart for that is our right of free will i will indeed read what you have to say.

also on a side note i am most positive the world will soon end within this year or the next decade. but in my lifetime for sure.
now i dont expect angels to decend from the heavens as depicted in the bible, or that it is truely the end. i feel it will be the working of man that brings about our end or should i say our new begining. feel free to comment about this as well

#52250 - 04/06/11 02:42 AM Re: Worship of (the devil) [Re: Bailthur]
Tesseract Offline

Loc: United States
In the land of the retarded, the half-wit is King...
#52251 - 04/06/11 02:52 AM Re: Worship of (the devil) [Re: Tesseract]
Jake999 Offline

LOL! I was just wondering if the Alton Mental Health Center had left its doors open. If (ahem) somebody needs to get home... ALTON MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
4500 COLLEGE AVENUE, ALTON, IL

#52307 - 04/06/11 04:14 PM Re: Worship of (the devil) [Re: Jake999]
felixgarnet Offline

Loc: UK
Nurse! He's out of bed again! \:D